Biblical Holy Days

The Feasts of the Lord

Current Status
Not Enrolled
Get Started

Study Description

This multi-week discipleship study identifies and clarifies each of the Biblical holy days. The holy days covered are: the Sabbath, Passover, the Feast of Firstfruits, the Feast of Unleavened Bread, Pentecost, the Feast of Trumpets, the Day of Atonement, and the Feast of Tabernacles. First we will go through an overview, which shows each holy day in the context of Scripture and provides an introduction to its historic and prophetic significance. Then, additional lessons will be provided that center on modern-day application of both the principles and functions of the festival. Each lesson includes discussion questions and reference verses.

What You’ll Learn

  • What the Bible says about the Biblical holy days.

  • How each holy day was observed throughout the Bible.

  • The historic and prophetic significance of each holy day.

  • How to celebrate and honor the Biblical holy days in modern times.

From the Publisher

"We designed this discipleship study to present the Feasts of the Lord in a simple, easy to understand manner. Our hope is that all who study these important days will realize their importance and also feel empowered to honor and incorporate them into their own lives."

  • Mercy Gate Logo
    Mercy Collective